First International Forum on the Application and Management
of Personal Electronic Information

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Carlo Ratti, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Assaf Biderman, Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Technical Contributions Co-Chairs

Alex (Sandy) Pentland, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

David Lazer, Harvard University


Conference and Program Coordinators

Francisca Rojas, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Caitlin Zacharias, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Program Committee

Ben Adida, Harvard University

Dirk Brockmann, Northwestern University

John Clippinger, Harvard University

Alissa Cooper, Center for Democracy and Technology

Laura DeNardis, Yale University

William Dutton, University of Oxford

Deborah Estrin, UCLA

Marcus Foth, Queensland University of Technology

Dean Gallant, Harvard University

Myron Gutmann, University of Michigan

Gary King, Harvard University

John Krumm, Microsoft Research

William Lehr, MIT

Marc Rotenberg, EPIC

Karen Sollins, MIT

Rebecca Wright, Rutgers University

Jonathan Zittrain, Harvard University