Carlo Ratti - Director
Assaf Biderman - Associate Director
Luigi Farrauto - Team Leader
Carnaven Chiu -Interactive Designer
Adam Pruden
David Anderson
Malima Wolf
Diego Maniloff
Sey Min
Rex Britter
Lindsey Hoshaw
Jennifer Dunnam
David Lee
Dietmar Offenhuber
Jan Kokol
Phil Salesses
Matthew Kai Johnson Roberson
Walter Nicolino
Giovanni de Niederhausern
Samuel Colle Dominguez Maldonado
Andrea Cassi
Alberto Bottero
Filipa Carvalho
Eric Baczuk
Brendan Englot
Rob Hummel
Brooks Reed

For more information, please contact:

For press inquiries, please contact:

Press Release
Download high resolution images of Seaswarm, the Seaswarm teaser or the press release. This material can be used freely in any publication provided it is credited as follows:

A project by the MIT Senseable City Lab
Photos by Kris Krüg and Andrea Frank
Graphics by Adam Pruden
and please send a PDF copy of the document or work that mentions Seaswarm to

SeaSwarm Press Release, SENSEABLE City Lab, MIT August, 2010

Hi-res 3D images
Low-res 3D images
Hi-res prototype studio images
Low-res prototype studio images
Hi-res prototype Charles River images
Low-res prototype Charles River images
Hi-res video